Book Sales

All proceeds benefit the Porter County Public Library System.

Book Sale Rooms and Carts

Valparaiso Book Sale Room Wednesday 12:30-6:30 and Saturday 10:00-4:00
Portage Book Sale Room Monday 12:30-6:30 and Saturday 10:00-4:00
South Haven Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open
Kouts Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open
Hebron Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open

Friends of the Library Book Sales

For early shopping on preview nights, join the Friends of the Library!
Event Library Date
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Thursday, July 21, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Friday, July 22, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Saturday, July 23, 2016
Friends Book Sale Preview Night (H) Hebron Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Friends Hebron Book Sale (H) Hebron Thursday, August 25, 2016
Friends Hebron Book Sale (H) Hebron Friday, August 26, 2016
Friends Book Sale (H) Hebron Saturday, August 27, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Thursday, September 22, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Friday, September 23, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Saturday, September 24, 2016
Kouts Book Sale (K) Kouts Thursday, October 13, 2016
Kouts Book Sale (K) Kouts Friday, October 14, 2016
Kouts Book Sale (K) Kouts Saturday, October 15, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale @ Portage! (P) Portage Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale @ Portage! (P) Portage Thursday, November 3, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale @ Portage! (P) Portage Friday, November 4, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale @ Portage! (P) Portage Saturday, November 5, 2016