Book Sales

All proceeds benefit the Porter County Public Library System.

Book Sale Rooms and Carts

Valparaiso Book Sale Room Wednesday 12:30-6:30 and Saturday 10:00-4:00
Portage Book Sale Room Monday 12:30-6:30 and Saturday 10:00-4:00
South Haven Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open
Kouts Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open
Hebron Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open

Friends of the Library Book Sales

For early shopping on preview nights, join the Friends of the Library!
Event Library Date
Friends Book Sale Preview Night (H) Hebron Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Friends Hebron Book Sale (H) Hebron Thursday, February 25, 2016
Friends Hebron Book Sale (H) Hebron Friday, February 26, 2016
Friends Book Sale (H) Hebron Saturday, February 27, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale @ Portage! (P) Portage Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale @ Portage! (P) Portage Thursday, March 3, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale @ Portage! (P) Portage Friday, March 4, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale @ Portage! (P) Portage Saturday, March 5, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Thursday, March 31, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Friday, April 1, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Saturday, April 2, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (S) South Haven Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (S) South Haven Thursday, April 21, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (S) South Haven Friday, April 22, 2016
Friends of the Library Book Sale (S) South Haven Saturday, April 23, 2016