Book Sales

All proceeds benefit the Porter County Public Library System.

Book Sale Rooms and Carts

Valparaiso Book Sale Room Wednesday 12:30-6:30 and Saturday 10:00-4:00
Portage Book Sale Room Monday 12:30-6:30 and Saturday 10:00-4:00
South Haven Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open
Kouts Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open
Hebron Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open

Friends of the Library Book Sales

For early shopping on preview nights, join the Friends of the Library!
Event Library Date
Book Sale (K) Kouts Friday, October 3, 2014
Book Sale - $3/Bag Day! (K) Kouts Saturday, October 4, 2014
Friends Fall Book Sale (P) Portage Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Friends Fall Book Sale (P) Portage Thursday, October 16, 2014
Friends Fall Book Sale (P) Portage Friday, October 17, 2014
Friends Fall Book Sale (P) Portage Saturday, October 18, 2014
Friends Spring Book Sale (P) Portage Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Friends Spring Book Sale Portage Thursday, March 5, 2015
Friends Spring Book Sale Portage Friday, March 6, 2015
Friends Spring Book Sale Portage Saturday, March 7, 2015
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Thursday, March 19, 2015
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Friday, March 20, 2015
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Saturday, March 21, 2015