Book Sales

All proceeds benefit the Porter County Public Library System.

Book Sale Rooms and Carts

Valparaiso Book Sale Room Wednesday 12:30-6:30 and Saturday 10:00-4:00
Portage Book Sale Room Monday 12:30-6:30 and Saturday 10:00-4:00
South Haven Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open
Kouts Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open
Hebron Book Sale Cart Available anytime library branch is open

Friends of the Library Book Sales

For early shopping on preview nights, join the Friends of the Library!
Event Library Date
Friends of the Library Book Sale Hebron Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Friends of the Library Book Sale Hebron Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friends of the Library Book Sale Hebron Friday, August 25, 2017
Friends of the Library Book Sale Hebron Saturday, August 26, 2017
Friends Booksale setup Valparaiso Monday, September 18, 2017
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Thursday, September 21, 2017
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Friday, September 22, 2017
Friends of the Library Book Sale (V) Valparaiso Saturday, September 23, 2017
Friends of the Library Book Sale (K) Kouts Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friends of the Library Book Sale (K) Kouts Friday, October 20, 2017
Friends of the Library Book Sale (K) Kouts Saturday, October 21, 2017